Board of Directors

Chairman - Jens Wagner

Tim Sollenberger         Bob Walker      Tom Bigler


President - Bob Walker                 Vice President - Tammy Wright

Treasurer - Colleen Sasso                   Secretary - Lorrie Walker

Fire Officers

Chief - Tom Bigler                   


Dep. Fire Chief - Mike Putterman

1st Asst. Chief - Greg Rosenberry

2nd Asst. Chief - Ed Sasso

Captain - Denny Wright

1st Lieutenant - Bill Miley

2nd Lieutenant - Mike Hardsock

1st Sargent - Rodney Barthalow

2nd Sargent - Dalton Rosenberry

EMS Officers

Dep. Ambulance Chief - Jenn Hardsock

Copyright © 2020  St Thomas Township Volunteer Fire and Rescue Co, Inc.

All rights reserved

Website designed by Company 18


Hosted by